Up for a Challenge?

a-to-z-challenge-badge

It’s that time of the year again

It’s that time of the year again. That’s right. April is so near, so if you’re a writer or a blogger, it’s time to put on your thinking cap once more and write, write, write, for the A-to-Z Challenge is so back!

In case you have not come across this until now, “…the A to Z Challenge is posting every day in April except Sundays …On April 1, blog about something that begins with the letter ‘A.’ April 2 is ‘B,’ April 3 is ‘C,’ and so on. You can use a theme for the month or go random – just as long as it matches the letter of the alphabet for the day.”

Wait, there’s more! You get to meet other bloggers and gain new followers, too. I know I did. To know more, just click on this link right HERE. Then sign up yourself, if you’re up to the challenge. Do make sure that you do it properly and get signed up successfully. I only just got listed today because when I first did that, I think that was more than a week ago, I was led somewhere else. Good thing I checked today.

a-to-z-calendar-2015

The A-to-Z 2015 Schedule

Writing for the whole month could really be a challenge. I know because I struggled last year. If you have lots of time in your hands and enough creativity or zeal, there probably won’t be any struggle at all. My problem was lack of time and a tendency to be OC. I did try to finish even way past April. The funny thing was I was not able to finish — funny because all that’s left was the letter ‘Z,’ LOL!!!! And that’s because I couldn’t think of any other good way to end except with “Zombie.” More LOL-ing!!! Very predictable, unoriginal, if not redundant on my part.

Currently, I am not sure how I will fare this year, considering my situation. But the key point here is to try and have time to write. So come on, let’s try!!! (Do check out the calendar at right for your guidance).

 

4 thoughts on “Up for a Challenge?

Let Me Know Your Thoughts