They Say Something Together #TuesdayTunes

Today, I introduce to you #TuesdayTunes!!! This is all about music, folks. Please keep in mind, if you are in Asia, that I am following a different time zone, so forgive me 😉

So for our “opening salvo”, we’ve got Hanna de Guzman (from my college years) doing a SMULE duet with Ian Axel, one-half of A Great Big World, who originally sang this song:

 

I’ve known Hanna since college. We were from the same city but never met until college, taking up the same degree and going to the same university in a nearby town. I knew she was a singer in her own right, in fact, she sang our college radio station’s theme song. I have always loved the quality of her voice.

Fast-forward to these days. I have been checking out (and enjoying!) Hanna’s duets with her friends when I saw this duet with the lead singer himself of the duo that sang “Say Something”. This happened after she got an invitation for a duet.

ian-and-hanna-duet-invitation

Ian Axel’s invitation for a duet

We’ll get to know more about Hanna one of these days. Meanwhile, like I always say, ENJOY!

 

***********************************

If you’ve done something like this, feel free to let us know 🙂

 

4 thoughts on “They Say Something Together #TuesdayTunes

Let Me Know Your Thoughts

