Best of the Best Philippine Comic Books #WhatsupWednesday

I chanced upon this through the Komikon Inc. Facebook page and I just realized, I hadn’t been sharing anything about comics in a long time. So while this isn’t my own post, I think it would be great to introduce to you some of the best Filipino comics of today through this article.

I think it’s a good list, although I have not personally read most of them. I have my own favorites, but since my collection is limited, I cannot declare for now which comic books I deem the best. Meanwhile, let’s get some ideas from this:

THE BEST FILIPINO COMICS OF 2016

Best Filipino Comics 2016The mention of Ang Sumpa made me smile, however brief it was. 😉

Let Me Know Your Thoughts

