“Why Rarasaurs Make Bad Inmates”

I am sharing something really nice to you all, courtesy of blogger Rara. I wanted to automatically reblog, but for the life of me, I could not find the button.

Rara is a really nice girl with a great sense of humor, regardless of the hardships she went through this past year. Any other girl would have given up, but it’s good to know those hardships only make her stronger. Below is a cute comic strip about her that her friend Cookie made before they parted ways. Now, you know me, I like comics, so I thought of sharing this to you. I think Cookie has quite the potential as a comic artist. Who knows, maybe Fate will give her another chance?

If you want to know the story behind this strip and why the title, I recommend heading over to the blog Rarasaur. Feel free to send love to Cookie, too! And also, I highly recommend you read as well Rara’s beautiful post, Cause of Death. Title might sound sad or even clinical to you, but it really is a heart-tugging, brief but sweetly-told love story…

rarasaur-comics

“Why Rarasaurs Make Bad Inmates.” Created by Amalia “Cookie” Bryant

 

6 thoughts on ““Why Rarasaurs Make Bad Inmates”

Let Me Know Your Thoughts

