The A-to-Z Challenge Theme Reveal 2017 #atozchallenge2017

I’m back joining the annual A to Z Challenge! Hopefully, I finish on time this time.

Well, today is Theme Reveal Day so I am revealing my very unique, never-before-thought-of theme and it’s called…

“WRITING”

Gotcha 😉

More specifically, I will be posting stuff that are writing-related. I know it’s far from unique, but I thought that writing about writing should help inspire me, right? It could actually be about anything, so let’s brace ourselves. It may include Q&As with writers/authors, short stories and poems, writer features, anything writing-related that interests me, and hopefully, interests you.

This is my third time to join. For A to Z 2014, the theme was “STUFF THAT INTEREST ME”. For A to Z 2015, the theme was “MYSELF”, meaning things related to me. I didn’t exactly join last year because I took care of 2015’s challenge all year-round (something happened in 2015 and 2016 and I had to take a lot of rest). If you’ve followed me enough, you know what it was.

Now, for A to Z 2017, I have admitted in my monthly recaps that I changed themes several times. “WRITING” is actually Plan D. I had more challenging topics, but I had to be more realistic. With work and the absence of my own laptop, what was obviously not going to be easy was really turning out to be something much more difficult, with a schedule that would be extremely hard to follow. Plan A was great, though, and I think I’ll make it a kind of regular thing instead.

I plan to post or schedule my posts sometime between 11p.m. to 11:59p.m. (a.m. here). That’s to give me time to catch up for the day if ever I have not scheduled anything.

Anyway, I hope that this set this year would be quite interesting and informative. I hope whoever lands on my pages will appreciate whatever I have to offer. So, A to Z readers, see you April!!!

18 thoughts on “The A-to-Z Challenge Theme Reveal 2017 #atozchallenge2017

  1. J.G., great theme for the A-Z challenge. I’ll try to keep up with your posts better! Seems lately writing the “book” takes presidence over reading anyone’s post. Happy writing to you! 🎶 Christine

    Liked by 1 person

Let Me Know Your Thoughts

