“I am Wonder Woman” #TVTuesday

Welcome to #TVTuesday!!! Yes, I just made that hash potato up because the day’s about to be over (well, it’s over here, but not in the rest of the world yet). I was about to share a #TuesdayTunes post (Liar! You hadn’t even started!) when I thought I’d give my pal Lani‘s blog a visit and found her newest post.

Yay!!! It’s got my favorite things! A super-heroine, backstories, going-down-memory-lane moments, POVs, comics, TV! So I thought of making up a new hash potato (which I will totally keep as it’s a great idea) and sharing to you Lani’s awesome post. Do enjoy reading and enjoy the wonderful conversations there, join even!

I AM WONDER WOMAN

wonder-woman

3 thoughts on ““I am Wonder Woman” #TVTuesday

  1. Thanks for the share J.Gi. 😉 I’m glad someone out there appreciates comics, kind of felt like I hadn’t found my group with the comments I was getting. Not that I don’t appreciate them, but I thought surely, there must be other comic book lovers. Ah, well. xxoo

    Liked by 1 person

Let Me Know Your Thoughts

