(Not My) Interview with Neil Gaiman #AskWednesday

I wanted to post something on Monday. Didn’t happen. I decided to post on Tuesday. Didn’t happen, too. So now, I’m making THIS happen!

When I started #AskWednesday, I did say that aside from doing interviews myself, I also was going to share interesting interviews from the Net. And here it is!!! This interview with THE Neil Gaiman is too good to pass up.  I admit, I have yet to know more about him and read more of his stuff, but you know of one’s brilliance by how his followers adore him. In fact, I intend to know more. Research, research, research!

It isn’t really an interview, but the contributor collected Q&A exchanges from him and fans from his Tumblr account. This could be could for #ThursdayTips, too, but I’m so into posting mode!

As writers, I think all can learn a thing or two from him. I think I even learned more.

Neil Gaiman Shares Writing Advice To Fans On Tumblr

neil-gaiman-advice

Plenty of stuff to share! Till tomorrow, my friends!

3 thoughts on “(Not My) Interview with Neil Gaiman #AskWednesday

Let Me Know Your Thoughts

