HAPPY 2017!!!!!

Hi, guys!!!

year-of-the-monkey-2017

Finally! A mug video of me! LOL!!!

Sorry, guys, still can’t get over my shyness. And sorry for the sound quality, don’t even know where the “vacuum-ish” sounds are coming from. Just turn up the volume, please. Transcription below (gosh, why am I making this hard for you????)…I did post this yesterday but somebody said last night that the video’s not playing. I checked on another computer and she was right. Also logged on to my YouTube account but couldn’t even find the vid for some reason. Well, I’m back using the computer I used yesterday and I can see it again. Made it public instead of private, so I hope it works. Let me know if it still doesn’t.

Sorry about the beanie hat, too, that was the cause of the snickering…ha ha haaa!!!!

TRANSCRIPTION:

Hi, guys. Happy New Year!!! I decided to create an actual video greeting even though I’m actually kinda shy. Buuut, it’s…*tries to fix beanie hat and snickers* Okay.

Well, it’s 11:21 pm here, January 2…The beanie hat–oops! uuughh!!! *snickers while trying to fix it but fails*…Okay…*takes it off then puts it back on*…Alright, here…*laughs and points at hat* Let’s leave it at that.

I hope you had a great Christmas and had a blast last New Year’s Eve. Mine weren’t that perfect, but I’m happy. I enjoyed Christmas, I enjoyed New Year’s Eve with the family. But…Well, I’m supposed to have my New Year’s resolutions. But don’t ask me if I’ve already made my list ’cause I haven’t listed down stuff yet. For sure, one of those resolutions would be to write more stuff, aaand to read–well, that would be two–but you know what I mean, anyway…Aaah! *tries to fix hat position again*…*mumbles*…If you saw my video–uh, the video I shared from Buzzfeed…*takes off hat*…Buzz…*puts it back and it’s okay this time*… Yey!…Buzzfeed…I said I’m not good with directions. *points up at hat* That’s one example.

Anyway, I hope, again, you had a great Christmas and a blast last New Year’s Eve. And I wish everyone, myself, my family, my friends, you,…Why am I looking at the screen??? *points at screen* I’m supposed to look there *points at webcam*…I’m wishing you a very happy, happy new year. A happy 2017, more prosperous year for all of us. Heaven knows we need that, I need that. Prosperity. Okay…

And we’ll have two chances to wish for that. The Chinese New Year is in February. I’m not Chinese. I’ve no Chinese blood *mumbles*…You know, I think it’s not really luck. I’m not *mumbles* for luck…Blessings! That’s it, that’s what we really need right now. And we should pray, pray for ourselves, for the whole wide world. Your country, my country, everyone’s…everyone’s world…the whole universe maybe…

So I am blabbering right now, but I’m happy to greet you, again, a…

HAPPY NEW YEAR

10 thoughts on “HAPPY 2017!!!!!

Let Me Know Your Thoughts

