Going Disney #WhatsupWednesday

Hey, wazzup, wazzup! It occurred to  me that for the holiday season, I’d like it to be more merry, so I am sharing some funny stuff. Hope you liked yesterday‘s post 😉

For #WhatsupWednesday, I thought I’d go Disney. (For the record, I never dreamed about being a princess when I was a kid.)

Let’s start with Whitney Avalon singing an original “Anna” song, That Would Not Be Me…

Nice one, Anna–I mean, Whitney. I only found Whitney and her YouTube channel when I chanced upon her impressive Princess Rap Battles features. Props to you, girl!…There are more Disney princess stuff on her channel, do check them out. To be honest, I haven’t seen her non-rap ones yet, though.

Okay, now we go the princess sorority route. We’ve got Rachel Levin and her friends playing Disney princesses in the real world. I think the vids are fun in a kind of silly way. If you want to be entertained, they could work.

I’ve chosen two of my faves, but to be honest, it’s mainly because of the acerbic Elsa. I don’t really have a fave princess, but in this group, that would be her. I laughed when she said, “Jasmine’s sister is creepy”…Elsa merchandise seem to be everywhere, that’s why. To be honest, too, the Disney Princesses vids are the only ones of theirs I’ve checked out so far (well, except the two superheroes videos, which kind of sucked).

Don’t know their real background, if they just happen to be a bunch of pretty girl friends or what, but anyhoo…

So while we’re on putting Disney princesses in real, modern world scenarios, more of ’em below. How about princeses, too? By the way,

WARNING: SOME S-, B- AND F-BOMBS DROPPED IN ‘EM VIDS

How about if they were in not-so-real scenarios? The Princesses are invading The Real Housewives and The Bachelor!

Alright, I’ve had my fill. Done with this Disney stuff. I also enjoyed them so I hope you did, too 🙂

Let Me Know Your Thoughts

