ZZzzzoooommmbiiiesss…!!! #FreakyFriday

I confess. I didn’t forget yesterday’s post. I just couldn’t. Will make up for it, count on that.

Meanwhile, it’s the second week of #FreakyFriday!!! Posting early today 😉 Did you see 2014’s post on freaky vids, though? Jeepers, eh? Well, last week, I already shared some of my creepy pics. Today, I am again sharing very scary Halloween pranks. Sometimes, they’re too scary, you forget they’re supposed to be pranks!

What is it about elevators that invite naughty people to prank the innocent and  catch them unawares? So many elevator pranks on the Net! So I chose videos that do not exactly involve elevators. Before you watch these, though, I do reiterate that I don’t really like it when they prank old people and kids…

Now, on with our features.

1. I know what it says in the post title. But this first video here, regardless of its own title, is not even supposed to be featuring zombies. I’m sharing it anyway, just ’cause, but I don’t think I’ll be riding a train in a long while.

GHOST ON THE TRAIN

What an elaborate prank! To think they had to hire/rent the train just for this purpose.

2.  Didn’t know that zombie pranks would be the stuff you see on actual movies. This should scare the pants (er..skirt?) off of you. If I were driving that car, I’d probably end up dead as I sure would be crashing soon due to DUIZ (driving under the influence of zombies!).

RUN! RUN TO THE FOREST, RUN!!!

What I like about this is it’s really like watching a movie, with background stories on the side to set the mood.

3. And just when I thought such pranks couldn’t be anymore elaborate!!! This is my favorite and the scariest I’ve seen so far. I really do hate them for scaring the old lady, though.

ZOMBIES CAR ATTACK!!!

I certainly would have liked to be shown how the victims took it after the reveal. I personally would’ve cursed them to hell and back if I were victimized like this.

 

BONUS!!!! This is actually THE scariest…NOT!!! I did share this before, and linked to it a few times, but I am really just happy about the video we took. It’s just some silly thing that we did for a company contest. But I LOVE IT!!! Click on the link and read about how we got ZOMBIE-FIED!!!

 

*************************************

Did you get your fill of scary pranks for one day? It’s okay. Time to stop and move on with life. See you next Friday for our last #FreakFriday!!!

2 thoughts on “ZZzzzoooommmbiiiesss…!!! #FreakyFriday

    • LOL!!!!! It’s funny ’cause I was going to mention in a later post that I’ve finally just finished watching season 1 of it an I can’t believe there are just 6 episodes! Watched the first 3 with the kids earlier — awkward moments at some parts but at least, they were with us.

      Like

Let Me Know Your Thoughts

