Aawkwaaard…but thanks :)

I feel kind of awkward posting this. I am not a power blogger in the first place, and my number of followers is hardly impressive, so it’s like, “what, you think you’re already popular and need to post this?” I’m not.

Still, I really feel that I owe many of my LIKErs and FOLLOWers especially an apology. I have noticed that lately, I’m getting more and more followers — I know I owe much of it to other blogs where I (have) comment(ed), one in particular, but I won’t have to mention. It’s amazing how one thing good you say can actually gain you a following, but I am really grateful for that.

thank-you-message

And that is why I am here, to thank all my LIKErs and FOLLOWers. Then I would like to apologize to those to whom I have not “personally” said my thanks yet. Normally, I make time to visit you and do it and often check out your posts. It’s just that lately, things have been kind of busy, plus, if you haven’t read my post about it yet around two weeks ago, my laptop is inaccessible at the moment. To make the long story short, I don’t have lots of opportunities to actually log in and say my thank-yous.

But I’d like you to know I appreciate you all and hope that we become better online friends and supporters and share thoughts, insights, dreams, works,…anything!

Again, THANKS and HAPPY BLOGGING, y’all!!!

 

7 thoughts on “Aawkwaaard…but thanks :)

  1. Aw, what a sweet post! I’m a new visitor, but I think it’s so wonderful that all these lovely people are visiting you over here. Congratulations, love! x

    Like

Let Me Know Your Thoughts

