When supervillains celebrate Christmas

Okay, haven’t been able to post anything but I can’t pass up the chance to greet you all a MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!! Meanwhile, I am reposting Jane’s post to talk a bit about our most recent party, and oh, that pretty girl is the lovely Jane, not me. I promise to post stuff this coming weekend. ENJOY THE HOLIDAYS, GUYS!!!!

Etcetera

I’m still a bit hungover from last night, but I can’t wait to share how amazing our company’s Christmas party was so… here you go. Hahaha.

Last night was my first time to celebrate the holidays with my ESPC family. We had a supervillain-themed Christmas party and, again, it was my first time to really put a lot of effort to my costume! I think I haven’t been to an all-out costume event before (well, Outbreak Manila was an exception because I didn’t dress up as any fictional character), so this experience was really new to me.

Image

(Yea that’s us. Hihihi.)

I had a hard time picking the right supervillain for me. There are tons of female antagonists in the world of Marvel and DC Comics, so choosing who to go for really took up a lot of my time. My original bet was Typhoid Mary because I really liked…

View original post 341 more words

3 thoughts on “When supervillains celebrate Christmas

Let Me Know Your Thoughts

