Guest Blogging Articles

Good day or evening to you all!

I’ve been doing more guest blogging lately about content writing and related stuff (blogging, some web development and designing, how to hire web content writers for business and why,…). Loving it!

So far, I’ve been guest blogging through the help of MyBlogGuest, and no, I am not mentioning them just because they asked me to. When I have the time, I’ll find more guest blogging sites and write about other topics. Meanwhile, my own blog is still my priority. That said, I always make sure that I know what I am writing about, based on experience and a lot of research (to make sure I’m right and to get more ideas that I might miss). Sincerely, I want a viewer to see my article, read it, like it and learn something new, even if it’s just one thing.

So far, I have published these: Practical Tips to Hire a Web Content Writer (the first that got published through MBG),  The Five Writers You Don’t Want: Spotting the Bad Apple (seems to be one of my most-read posts), and The Web Content Writer’s Newbie Toolkit.

I have four (4) articles now to be published within the week. Four because I was not able to submit for more than a week and my writeups accumulated. I’ve got basic site auditing tips, a blogging guide for web content writers, brief lessons on brand awareness and blogging ethics, and answers on why businesses should hire web content writers. There’s one more that I’ve just posted and I’m waiting for offers, one specifically giving seven (7) reasons why it is better to hire a web content writer for business.

Will post them one by one once published. Forgive me for the shameless plug ;p

Meanwhile, I am not sure if the website I wrote for before is still there because last week, the site was nowhere to be found. If it’s already gone, I’ll see of I can post my articles from there.

So what have you been up to, guys? ;p

Let Me Know Your Thoughts

